I’m Back!

9129_1181441130257_1055047914_30759754_4763399_n

Hello folks…

Well, this is my attempt to restart my blog. I had to stop updating it because my last job was with an Entertainment Company. They made me sign a waiver that stated I was no longer allowed to blog. And in a recession, the decision to stop blogging and collect those paychecks at work was an easy one. (Because let’s face it, I’m not cut out for the man whore shit to get paper.)

Anyhow, it’s going to be me blogging all of what is inside my head with regards to whatever I’m feeling. Of course with writing a blog, I have to re-work out all of the kinks and get back into my natural flow. But hopefully that will happen quickly.

Thank you to everyone who wondered where I had gone. I appreciate all of the emails that I have gotten during this time from people who read my site in the past. I had no idea people actually read what I had to say. Thanks for the support.

B-

