Reason To Watch “90210” Remake #1: AnnaLynne McCord

"Eden" joins "90210"

Yo-

When I heard about the upcomming “90210” remake, it made me feel OLD. Why? Because they were finally remaking something that started when I was a kid.

As crazy as it may be, I saw the original “90210” pilot episode when it premiered on FOX years ago. So am I happy about this remake/revamp/loose sequel/spin off? Initially, no. Especially since I stopped watching once Shannen Doherty left the show and “Kelly Kapowski” replaced her and in the end of her debut episode she was smoking in the window.

But then I heard my favorite evil girl AnnaLynne McCord from “Nip/Tuck” was cast as a part of the ensemble. My interest has picked up. For starters she was the hottest thing about the show last season. And she is one of the hottest girls on TV. Adding her definitely makes me interested in a recycled show that was born out of an attempt to save a fledgling network from folding.

Here is a VERY NSFW clip of the evil “Eden” in action.

Anyone who can pull off saying such crazy things in a convincing way has skills. Think about it, most people unfortunately say these things in real life. But at least she’s on TV getting paid for it 🙂

“90210” Debuts on Tuesday, September 2nd at 8PM.

1 Comment

  1. […] Reason To Watch “90210″ Remake #1: AnnaLynne McCordYo- When I heard about the upcomming “90210″ remake, it made me feel OLD. Why? Because they were finally remaking something that started when I was a kid. As crazy as it may be, I saw the original “90210″ pilot episode when it premiered … […]


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS