New Video from Jordan Sparks: “No Air” Featuring Chris Brown

While Jordan Sparks’ music is not my cup of tea, she is undoubtedly talented vocally. Her first single “Tattoo” was really weak in my opinion, so now she is releasing a new single.

The song is called “No Air” and it features teen singing sensation Chris Brown.

This song should do better than her last especially since Chris Bown’s fanbase is a loyal bunch. I have a question though? Why is it that “Idol” seemingly cannot afford to send their winners to real producers straight out the gate? If you have an R&B singer who won, you mean to tell me that you can’t afford hot R&B producers?

“Making the Band” doesn’t even have a fraction of the audience that “American Idol” has, yet Danity Kane’s 1st album featured a lot of heavyweight producers (including Timbaland).

Get it together Simon…

B-

23 Comments

  1. This is a great video and i love the song! it describes so many peoples relationships its not even funny. if Jordan keeps it up she can make it to the top. Chris Brown did good too.

  2. OMGGG I LOVE THIS SONG! I ESPECIALLY WITH CHRIS BROWN IIN IT….MY COUSIN IS UPSESSED WITH HIM SHE HAS POSTERS ON HER WALL ALL OVER I MEAN AL OVER! AND SHE THINKS THAT LITTLE HAIR ON HIS FACE IS SHMEXYY! OMG I LOVE HIM AND YOU! I WISH I COULD MEET YOU GUYS THOUGH. (CHRIS BROWN) WELOVE YOU SOOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. I LOVE CHRIS BROWN IN THIS VIDEO BECAUSE WHEN HE PUTS ON HIS COAT IT GIVES HIM A BATMAN LOOK…O my godddd! sooooooo sexy! he is becoming a man!

  4. I love this song and thats from my heart.

  5. This song and the video was on point! Jordin Sparks is very talented and it made everything better because Chris Brown was on the record! I wish her much success in the future! I also wish Chris Brown much success in his upcoming future!

  6. I think this video was amazing jordan keeps hitting with these outstanding songs and chris brown did his thing to, he’s always giving his all into music and i think theres more to come of both of them they are going far 🙂

  7. damn this song is bangin !!!

  8. the frist time i saw this video this shit was bangin.AND YOU know what i think that jordansparks should go with sexyass chrisbrown they would make a good couple.AND not rianana.that is what i think.

  9. omg! i love chris brown in this too! and his clothes! where did he get that coat??

  10. chrisbrown i really love u and jordansparks on no air u was soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo fine i went to your concert and ft lauderdale when u took your shirt off that was sexy ass hell

  11. hey guys and gurls wat u up 2 i love dis song it is the best man if i could marrie chris brown i would he is so hot and by the way jordan u rox!!!

  12. OMG!!..Chris Brown is sooooo sexii in this video!!…i am ur biggest fan ever!!…and where did u get all of ur clothes ??..they are sexii…..Jordin you are really pretty and a nice girl too…this music video is the best one yet….and i would die to meet u guys….[especially Chris..i cant explain how sexii he is]…well i hope i get to go to one of ur concerts!!

    Love yall..always!! Your biggest fan,
    Kennedy!!

  13. [sexii babi]…Chris Brown…Love ya!!

  14. Nossa !!!
    Este clipe ficou verdadeiramente excepcional, uma interpretação digna de dois astros da musica Pop.

  15. This song is the best it is a nice and slow song! lol Like a love sick 1 lol hehe Keep up singing jordan you got a telented voice loe chris brown lol but bow wow is hotter lol well yea keep up the singen bye love you guys song aka (No Air)

  16. Love this song its like a lovesick song lol keep up the singing jordan you got a telented voice you to chris… But bow wow is just a little bit better lol na your the same lol well yea keep up the singen lol

  17. hey this so rox i love it keeping it going jordan you rox chris ur ok

  18. HI DIS YO FAN NIKA AND WHEN I WAS IN DA ELEMATARY AND NOW I AM GOING 2 DA 7TH GRade N WE WAS LEAVING N WE HAD 2 PICK A CLASS SONG I TOLD EVERY BODY THAT WEHOULD SING (NO AIR) FEATURED.BY.JORDIN SPARKS AND CHRISBROWN THEY SAID YEA BUT WE WAS LEAVING FOR OUR GUARTION FOR DA LAST DAY AND DA OBG WE SONG WAS NO-AIR OFCOURSE WE CHANGED THE WORD CHECK ME OUT ON MYSPACE AND I WILL GIVE U SOME LYRICS OF THE SONG WE SONG CHRISBROWN I LUV U BABE……….HOLLA BACK N ONLY CHRIS BROWN

  19. hi ma mates emilio sim n lack luv jorden s

  20. This song was the greatest I have heard in Pop /Rock .. My friends says everytime she hears it , it reminds her of me .. I love it .. It’s the FIRST song that I have been able to memoerize in a LONG TIME !!

  21. Dont normally like this type of music but this tune just floats what a brilliant mellow tune once you hear it once it stays in your head for days superb lyrics to if you ever been in love with someone :PP

  22. i love there voices there just so good and jordan is just so great i look up to her

  23. This song is so beautiful! It blows me away everytime I hear it. I can listen to it over and over and never get tired of it!


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS