“Heroes” Season 2 “Finale” is Tonight, & Here is a Preview!

 

So due to the WGA Strike, “Heroes” is ending earlier than usual. And if the strike isn’t resolved by January, we may not see the rest of Season 2 until sometime next year.

So now we have this finale tonight. I want several things to happen.

-KILL OFF MOHINDER

-KILL OFF MOHINDER

-KILL THE OTHER TELEMUNDO TWIN

-MAKE PETER KEEP HIS CLOTHES ON

-DONT FOCUS ON CLAIRE

-HAVE KRISTEN BELL BECOME A REGULAR CAST MEMBER

-KILL OFF MOHINDER

If “Heroes” does any of the above tonight, I will be looking forward to Season 3. I hope that the writers take this break to really think about the big mess that has been Season 2. As I have said all season, the show needs to deliver on it’s promise. I want Season 3 to be filled with urgency and excitement. The writers should all watch a DVD of “24” Season 5 on a continuous loop for a lesson on exciting storytelling.

The Season 2 “Finale” Airs Tonight @ 9 on NBC. 

B-

