R.I.P. – The “Dead Wrong” NYCHA Sketch of the Day!

imagejpeg_0.jpg

Back when I moved my blog from Myspace to WordPress, I used to post sketches from the good folks over at NYCHA. My brother worked there for nearly 2 years, and recently he moved on from his post with the organization to start his new career.

Unfortunately, this means the “Dead Wrong NYCHA Sketch of the Day” posts are officially over. So I have retired them.

It’s kinda sad since they provided me (and some of you) a ridiculous source of laughter. But I am glad my brother is now moving onward and is focusing on making moves for his future career as a Union Steamfitter.

Anyhow, this is the last sketch. It is of Joel and Jennifer’s co-worker who always gets snapped on for having big ass lips and a receeding hairline.

B- 

