Introducing “Amountboyz”….

AMBZ

If you have ever gone to my Myspace Profile at all last year, you would know these people already. I had their song “Walks Away” on my page for a really long time. They are a group of entertainers from NYC who pretty much grind, grind, and grind some more. They have made a name for themselves on their own by dancing and singing virtually everywhere.

They got a 1st place win on BET’s Spring Bling. And they are finally planning to release their debut album internationally. While I don’t know how much of their other material sounds, if it sounds anything like “Walks Away” they will have a hit CD on their hands.

Anyhow, here is their hit (well at least it’s a hit on my Ipod) “Walks Away”.

Enjoy!

CLICK HERE TO LISTEN TO “WALKS AWAY”

B- 

PS: Be sure to hit up their Official Myspace they have a link to their YouTube page that has videos of them dancing and singing.

