Who exactly is Oprah trying to fool?

I was flicking through the channels a couple of days ago and Oprah was on. She was talking to Jenny McCarthy about her son’s battle with Autism. It was a good interview until I noticed something strange with Oprah, so strange that I had to snap a photo with my phone. 

 Why?

So why is Oprah trying to act like that is her damn hair by pulling it into a ponytail? Seriously, who is she really trying to fool? Because if she thinks she is fooling me, then I am offended.

Secondly, how does a billionaire go on TV like this? I mean she can’t afford to get a decent Yaki Ponytail?

I think this is the opportunity Tyra needs to challenge Oprah. You know Tyra want’s to be Oprah, so why not get at the queen of daytime TV and challenge her hair on the air like she did to this poor woman here:

I like and respect Oprah. She is the only lady aside from JK Rowling who can get people to read books. She is also the only person who would build a damn school. But come on Oprah get it together.

I’m also mad the ponytail is to the side.

Why? 

