Does your favotire artist suffer from "Beyonceitis"?

Yo-

I was emailed a website from my buddy Patricia and it was the funniest thing I have read ALL DAY…

While it may be true my homegirl Amerie suffers from “Beyonceitis”, she can be cured because she is talented. She just needs to work with a good producer on her whole CD and cultivate her own sound. Because Beyonce straight jacked her “Singing/Almost Yelling” style and ran with it. I still get mad when I hear Beyonce’s “Green Light”. It’s such a rip off of Amerie’s “One Thing”.

The criticisms listed with regards to other chicks with “Beyonceitis” is pretty funny and spot on. But they forgot to add Christina Millian to the mix too. She totally has the fever as well.

Click Here To Learn More About “Beyonceitis”

Later,

B-
