Could it be Kanye? You made a song I like?

Yo-

Like many people I have grown tired of Kanye West.

Sure he is talented, but he is a fucking ego maniac. And I still remember that bad time I had 3 years ago when I was “chilling” with my cousin Pete and “Jesus Walks” came on the radio and I caught a severe panic attack.

Needless to say that was the last time I fooled around with ANY of that fuckery.

Anyhow here is his video for the song “Stronger”. Apparently old school sampling is out and Daft Punk sampling is in. Either way it’s different, new, and sounds cool.

And my favorite singer (Sarcasm) Cassie is featured in the video.

Check it out HERE.

B-
1 Comment

  1. He gets on my nerves too but you got to give to him because he is creative and stylish.


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Comments RSS