"Hot Sundae!"

Yo-

I’m not even gonna front. When I was younger I was a huge “Saved By The Bell” STAN…

I watched the show Monday through Saturday. It was weeknights after school on Channel 11, then new episodes on TNBC on Saturday mornings.

I learned a lot of life lessons watching “Saved By The Bell” (Not more that the lessons learned from GI Joe PSA’s) but still I learned enough. It was through Zach Morris where I learned that there was “No Hope With Dope”. I also was warned about the dangers of caffeine pill abuse.

I hadn’t watched the show in a couple of years, but recently my friend Ted makes me watch the show every morning on TBS before I go to work. And now it’s my new routine.

Anyhow, here is one of the best things to ever appear on SBTB.
CLICK HERE FOR A HOT SUNDAE!

Enjoy!

B-
